Wout Broere w.broere at CT.TUDELFT.NL
Tue Oct 26 09:39:22 CEST 1999

At 12:28 AM 10/25/99 -0400, you wrote:
>Control spell...
>   Does it need to be eye contact?  Can the caster be invisible?  Comments?
According to the rules: As for Fascination ...

We don't require eye-to-eye contact for fascination, but the target should
be visible (and within range). The discussion about casting magic while
invisible is still going on in our group, but for now we rule that you may
cast magic while invisible without restrictions. Nothing in the rules about


More information about the pnp mailing list