[PnP] Teleport Q

Scott Adams longshot at darktech.org
Sat May 22 22:20:27 CEST 2004

At 07:18 PM 5/20/04 -0800, you wrote:
>Can someone teleport while an enemy is holding on to them?
>Can they leave the enemy behind if they teleport?

I say if holding yes.  But the person would go with them.  If there is a solid
connection the person goes with them.  Can they leave them? Hmm.  I suppose
you could break the connection.  But if still holding on?  I suppose a
house rule could be done to pay double or something to leave the person
behind.  But I never thought of it.  I figure its like a transporter in
Trek.  Like in ST IV when she leaped on Kirk she'll go with him.  That
kinda thing.  

If there is a solid connection they'll go with them.  

Course what about spells like Earth Strength or other things?  They would
have to be tackled each inndividually.  

Longshot - ZC of AdventureNet International Echomail Network
Fringe BBS - EWOG II - 904-733-1721
Telegard / Allfix Beta Site
Website: http://users.cybermax.net/~longshot
ICQ: 24436933

More information about the pnp mailing list